TOMORROW x TOGETHER release 'Sweet' as sugar teaser images for their Japanese comeback

TOMORROW x TOGETHER have released 'Sweet' new teaser images for the release of their 2nd full album in Japan. 


The boy group's 2nd full Japanese album 'Sweet' will be available in six unique versions - first press limited editions A and B, a regular edition, a Weverse Shop Japan limited edition, a Universal Music Store limited edition, and a Seven Net limited edition. The album contains a total of 12 tracks including the Japanese versions of "Sugar Rush Ride" and "0X1=LOVESONG (I Know I Love You)", as well as 4 new Japanese original tracks. This will mark TOMORROW x TOGETHER's return in Japan with a full length album for the first time since the release of 'Still Dreaming' in January of 2021. 

TOMORROW x TOGETHER's brand new Japanese album 'Sweet' is set for physical release in Japan on July 5. While you wait for even more details on the boys' new album, you can check out their first set of 'Desire' version teaser images, below.