Seventeen unveils the full tracklist for their best album '17 IS RIGHT HERE'

Seventeen finally revealed the full tracklist for their best album, '17 IS RIGHT HERE.'

On April 19 at midnight KST, the boys rolled out the tracklist teaser for their upcoming best album, which is a compiled album of their greatest hit songs. According to the newly released tracklist, the album includes Seventeen's iconic tracks, including "Adore U," "Mansae," "Pretty U," "VERY NICE," "Boom Boom," and more.

Meanwhile, Seventeen's new album will be released on April 29 at 6 PM KST.