NCT Dream, Stray Kids, ITZY, ENHYPEN, aespa, STAYC, & more to perform at the '32nd Lotte Duty Free Family Concert'

The annual 'Lotte Duty Free Family Concert' has returned for its 32nd year, this year celebrating national campaign which designated 2023~2024 as the "Visit Korea Year"!

From June 16-18 for three days, the '32nd Lotte Duty Free Family Concert' will deliver family-friendly entertainment across all music genres. So who are the performing artists?


Day 1 of the concert will feature NCT Dream, Stray Kids, STAYCaespa, KINGDOM, and Lee Chae Yeon and will take place on June 16 at 7:30 PM KST. On day 2, artists including Sung Si Kyung, Gummy, Crush, Jukjae, ITZY, and ENHYPEN will take place on June 17 beginning at 6 PM KST, while the final day will be reserved for trot lovers with performances by Young Tak, Lee Chan Won, Jang Min Ho, Jang Yoon Jung, Jin Si Mon, and Song Ga In! The concert will take place all three days at the KSPO Dome in Olympic Park, Seoul. 


Will you be shopping at 'Lotte Duty Free' the next time you visit Korea?