EXO's pre-release song 'Let Me In' hits #1 on iTunes charts in 33 countries

Shortly after its global release, the pre-release track from EXO's long-awaited comeback album 'EXIST,' titled "Let Me In", immediately entered iTunes charts in various countries across the globe. The song debuted at #3 and #4 on the worldwide and European iTunes song charts, respectively.


In addition, "Let Me In" swept the top of iTunes charts in 33 countries including Brazil, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Singapore, Mexico, Peru, the Philippines, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Thailand, Venezuela, El Salvador, Malaysia, Chile, Ecuador, Kazakhstan, Laos, Panama, Romania, Sri Lanka, Turkey, Vietnam, Jordan, Oman, Paraguay, Portugal, Poland, Fiji, Indonesia, and Nicaragua

"Let Me In" is a ballad song with both a dreamy sound and vocals expressing restrained emotions. The lyrics express a feeling of longing, comparing the object of one's affection to the blue sea and wanting to be with them endlessly.


Meanwhile, EXO's 7th full album 'EXIST' is slated for release on July 10